Sunday 17.10.2021
  • 👉First half is over. Juventus 1 - 0 AS Roma ⚽️Goals: 16' Moise Kean 🙌Penalty: 43' Lorenzo Pellegrini (R) failed… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1449823266453876742
Saturday 16.10.2021
  • ROME - Mourinho: "There is a difference with Juve, but I want personality" on facing @juventusfcen valid for the Se… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1449385334626668562
Wednesday 29.09.2021
  • Atracó al Milán!! Una vergüenza!! Los árbitros inútiles o otra cosa?..@MourinhoFanClub
    29.09.2021
Wednesday 28.07.2021
  • @ffsAl3 @MourinhoFanClub @MourinhoNews @MourinhoNews77 https://t.co/9UrVIXy4ul
  • @MourinhoFanClub @MourinhoNews @MourinhoNews77
    28.07.2021
Friday 23.07.2021
  • @SafeMoonGate @MourinhoFanClub @ADTTEAM1 @HorgiBSC @NigeriaNewsdesk @chicagobulls
Wednesday 21.07.2021
Saturday 26.06.2021
  • @josemourinhotv @MourinhoNews @MourinhoFanClub @SWAG_Ghana @ghanafaofficial @Ghanasport @GHPLstats @SkySportsNews https://t.co/P4D5eYyycP
Friday 28.05.2021
Thursday 27.05.2021
  • A very big kudos to our President @Valyriannnn @MourinhoFanClub #Mourinhistas https://t.co/sOEsymxCXr
    27.05.2021
Saturday 15.05.2021
  • Great project @silverfoxvita @PewpotY @MourinhoFanClub @JoeBudden @GlAmPrOtOtYpE https://twitter.com/aloeswap/status/1393261491256651778
Saturday 08.05.2021
Thursday 06.05.2021
  • @Col_Informa @davamara16 @GalaxiaDeVerga @gvlo2008 @LuisOmarTapia @MourinhoFanClub @ManUtdLA @nadimcomics @CNNEE… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1390410905935126530
Sunday 02.05.2021
Monday 19.04.2021
Friday 16.04.2021
  • @mrflairr @DrIsaPantami must Continue DrIsaPantami mustContinue #DrIsaPantamimustContinue… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1382978853166067712
  • @DrIsaPantami must Continue DrIsaPantami mustContinue #DrIsaPantamimustContinue #DrIsaPantamimustContinue… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1382978277732708354
Sunday 11.04.2021
  • @MourinhoFanClub Sisoko is finished, is spoiling ur team. Pls don't use him GIn
  • #Mourinho & #ManUtd: retrouvailles entre ex qui n'ont chacun de leur côté pas évolué #tristesse #TOTMUN #PremierLeague @MourinhoFanClub
Monday 01.02.2021
Sunday 31.01.2021
  • @Fasn_Designs @MourinhoFanClub @SpursOfficial is Special 6 🤭 😅😜🤣😅😜🤣😅😜🤣
    31.01.2021
  • @HammondGaynor @MourinhoFanClub @SpursOfficial Special Once 😂
  • @Fasn_Designs @MourinhoFanClub @SpursOfficial The Not So Special One 😊🇾🇪
  • @hosh01 @MourinhoFanClub @SpursOfficial True that
  • @Fasn_Designs @MourinhoFanClub @SpursOfficial Yesterday’s news
    31.01.2021
  • @JasonLocky @MourinhoFanClub @SpursOfficial 😂
  • @Fasn_Designs @MourinhoFanClub @SpursOfficial Pleb
Thursday 28.01.2021
Tuesday 26.01.2021
  • @MourinhoFanClub Happy Birthday hope it’s a good one. 🥳😘🎂x
  • @MourinhoFanClub Totally agree ..... The only Manager I’ve ever followed with interest The Special One. For sure all respect ✊
  • Happy 58th birthday to One Of The Greatest Football Manager of all-time! 🇵🇹🎂🏆🏆🏆 #Mourinho #TheSpecialOne #Portugal… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1353984342918369283
Sunday 17.01.2021
  • @DuncanCastles @TransferPodcast @garbosj @LFC @ManUtd @ManCity @EuropaLeague @premierleague @ChampionsLeague… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1350875021972017152
Friday 08.01.2021
  • @OdiseaD @GuardiolaFan100 @MourinhoFanClub @mancity_fans @GuardiolaFans @spursfan @GuardiolaPep10 Voy con Mourinho aunque me cae mejor Pep.
  • Quien es tu favorito Pep Guardiola o Mourinho!! /@GuardiolaFan100 /@MourinhoFanClub @mancity_fans @GuardiolaFans… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1347354285877714948
    08.01.2021
Sunday 13.12.2020
  • @LastWordOnSpurs Today's game is must-win for us to stay at top. Next week's result won't be of importance even if… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1337959193123278848
Wednesday 25.11.2020